Our Affiliates

 

Affiliates are our partners in bringing NASA to Idaho. People who work, attend school, or are otherwise members of an ISGC affiliate have access to a variety of NASA, space, and STEM-related opportunities including grants, scholarships, fellowships, internship funding, and more. 

 

We currently have 23 affiliates representing colleges and universities, government, non-profits, and professional organizations from across the state. Scroll down to see all of our affiliates.

Boise State University

Donna Llewellyn

Executive Director, Institute for STEM and Diversity Initiatives

donnallewellyn@boisestate.edu

Brigham Young University-Idaho

Brian Tonks

Professor of Physics

tonksb@byui.edu

Bruneau Dunes State Park

Bryce Bealba

College of Southern Idaho

Heidi Adams

College of Western Idaho

Kae Jensen

Dean of Math and Science

kaejensen@cwidaho.cc

Craters of the Moon National Monument

Ted Stout

Chief of Interpretation and Education

Ted_stout@nps.gov

Discovery Center of Idaho

Eric Miller

Eastern Idaho Engineering Council

Eugene Stuffle

Idaho Department of Education

Aaron McKinnon

Idaho Museum of Natural History

Curt Schmitz

Idaho National Laboratory

Catherine Riddle

Idaho Academy of Science and Engineering

Eugene Stuffle

Idaho Out-of-School Network

Anna Almerico

Director of the Idaho-Out-of-School Network

aalmerico@jannus.org

Idaho Science Teachers Association

Sharon Cates

President of the Idaho Science Teachers Association

Sharon.cates@boiseschools.org

Idaho State University

Keith Weber

GIS Director, ISU

webekeit@isu.edu

Idaho STEM Action Center

Angela Hemingway

Executive Director of Idaho STEM Action Center and the Idaho STEM Action Center Foundation

Angela.hemingway@stem.idaho.gov

Idaho Transportation Department-Division of Aeronautics

Mike Pape

Lewis-Clark State College

Jennifer Light

North Idaho College

Jeremy Kingma

Northwest Nazarene University

Dan Lawrence

University of Idaho

Matt Bernards

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering

mbernards@uidaho.edu 

Palouse Discovery Center

McKenzie Brumet

Interim Director of the PDSC

director@palousescience.org

The College of Idaho

Jim Dull

Professor of Physics and Assoc. Dean of Faculty

jdull@collegeofidaho.edu

Looking for Idaho NASA Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research? Please visit

www.idahonasaepscor.org

NASA Idaho Space Grant Consortium

875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1026

Moscow, ID 83844-1026

Email: isgc@uidaho.edu

Phone: (208) 885-4934

Fax: (208) 885-1399

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon