Our Affiliates

Affiliates are our partners in bringing NASA to Idaho. People who work, attend school, or are otherwise members of an ISGC affiliate have access to a variety of NASA, space, and STEM-related opportunities including grants, scholarships, fellowships, internship funding, and more. 

 

We currently have 24 affiliates representing colleges and universities, government, non-profits, and professional organizations from across the state. Scroll down to see all of our affiliates.

BSU.png

Donna Llewellyn

Boise State University

Executive Director, Institute for STEM and Diversity Initiatives

donnallewellyn@boisestate.edu

standard-vertical-academic-logo.jpg

Heidi Adams

College of Southern Idaho

craters of the moon.jpg

Sandra Gladish

Craters of the Moon National Monument

Chief of Interpretation and Education

sandra_gladish@nps.gov

logo_bruneaudunes.png

Bryce Bealba

Bruneau Dunes State Park

imnh.JPG

Curt Schmitz

Idaho Museum of Natural History

eiec.JPG

Eugene Stuffle

Eastern Idaho Engineering Council

Kaitlin_greybackground.jpg

Kaitlin Maguire

Idaho STEM Action Center

Interim Executive Director of Idaho STEM Action Center and the Idaho STEM Action Center Foundation

Kaitlin.Maguire@stem.idaho.gov

ID Out of School Network.png

Anna Almerico

Idaho Out-of-School Network

Director of the Idaho-Out-of-School Network

aalmerico@jannus.org

lcsc.jpg

John L. Morrison

Lewis-Clark State College

ISU-vertical.png

Keith Weber

Idaho State University

GIS Director, ISU

webekeit@isu.edu

nnu.png

Dan Lawrence

Northwest Nazarene University

Jennifer Lopez.jpeg

Jennifer Lopez

College of Eastern Idaho

Cyber, Technology, and STEM Program Manager

jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

BYU-ID.png

Brian Tonks

Brigham Young University-Idaho

CWI.png

Kae Jensen

College of Western Idaho

Dean of Math and Science

kaejensen@cwi.edu

iddepted.png

Aaron McKinnon

Idaho Department of Education

discovery center of idhao.jpg

Eric Miller

Discovery Center of Idaho

INL.png

Catherine Riddle

Idaho National Laboratory

iase.JPG

Eugene Stuffle

Idaho Academy of Science and Engineering

Aero_New_Logo_sm-e1499296368581.gif

Jeff Marker

Idaho Transportation Department-Division of Aeronautics

ID Science Teachers Association.png

Sharon Cates

Idaho Department of Education

Science/STEM/ISAS Coordinator

scates@sde.idaho.gov

nic.png

Jeremy Kingma

North Idaho College

john-crepeau.jpg

John Crepeau

University of Idaho

Professor, Associate Dean

crepeau@uidaho.edu

pdsc.JPG

McKenzie Brumet

Palouse Discovery Center

Interim Director of the PDSC

director@palousescience.org

cofi.png

Jim Dull

The College of Idaho

Professor of Physics and Assoc. Dean of Faculty

jdull@collegeofidaho.edu